Search Results

Diarrhea Planet

Diarrhea Planet

Daddy Issues, Hound

Sat. July 1, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Allan Kingdom LINES '17 TOUR

In The Black Box:

Allan Kingdom LINES '17 TOUR

Finding Novyon, Drelli, DJ TIIIIIIIIIIIP

Tue. July 11, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00

Cam'ron

#HeinekenGreenRoom Philly ft.

Cam'ron

The Pink Party with DJ Astro 8000

Wed. July 12, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

RSVP

Corey Feldman & The Angels

The Awesome Fest presents

Corey Feldman & The Angels

Goddamnit

Thu. July 13, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $95.00

Woods

Woods

John Andrews & The Yawns, Cut Worms

Fri. July 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Negative Approach

Philly Hardcore presents

Negative Approach

Bloodclot, Fire & Ice, Please Die!

Sat. July 15, 2017

7:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00

Whitey Morgan

Whitey Morgan

Thu. July 20, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.38 - $75.50

Ben Arnold + The Figgs

Ben Arnold + The Figgs

Travel Lanes, Cookie Rabinowitz

Fri. July 21, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Thurston Moore Group

XPN Welcomes

Thurston Moore Group

Sat. July 22, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

TIHC Afterparty

In The Black Box: 1000KNIVES & THIS IS HARDCORE Present

TIHC Afterparty

Kill Your Idols, Violent Society, Miracle Drug

Sat. July 29, 2017

10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$14.00

Mars Parker

In The Black Box:

Mars Parker

Aleana, Troi Lauren, Camp Candle, Orion Sun

Fri. August 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Homeshake

Homeshake

Crumb, Arthur Shea

Mon. August 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

San Cisco

San Cisco

Thu. August 10, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Mark Lanegan Band

Mark Lanegan Band

Duke Garwood, Lyenn

Thu. August 17, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$27.50 - $30.00

Trapped Under Ice

Philly Hardcore Shows presents:

Trapped Under Ice

Fury, Freedom

Sun. August 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Warpaint

XPN Welcomes:

Warpaint

Fri. September 8, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Brand Nubian, Das EFX

Brand Nubian

Das EFX

Jakk Frost, Yikes The Zero

Sat. September 9, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Roky Erickson

Roky Erickson

Death Valley Girls

Tue. September 12, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

The Spits

The Spits

Thu. September 21, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00

X - 40th Anniversary

X - 40th Anniversary

Fri. September 22, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$30.00 - $99.00

Stiff Little Fingers 40th Anniversary Tour

Stiff Little Fingers 40th Anniversary Tour

Death by Unga Bunga

Wed. September 27, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

KMFDM

KMFDM

ohGr, Lord Of The Lost

Fri. October 6, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$26.00 - $28.00

Making Time

Making Time

Melody's Echo Chamber, Dave P, Zillas on Acid, Mike Z. & Dave Pak, Steve Vena, Greg D.

Sat. October 7, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Hundred Waters

Hundred Waters

Kelsey Lu

Sun. October 8, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Shout Out Louds

Shout Out Louds

Mon. October 30, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

The Shadowboxers

The Shadowboxers

Tue. November 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Crystal Castles

Crystal Castles

Tue. November 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00