Laura Jane Grace & The Devouring Mothers

Laura Jane Grace & The Devouring Mothers

Mercy Union, Control Top

Fri. April 19, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

The Coathangers

In The Black Box:

The Coathangers

Big Bite, Sixteen Jackies

Sat. April 20, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Year Of The Knife

Philly Hardcore Shows:

Year Of The Knife

Laid 2 Rest, Hangman, Kaonashi, Simulakra

Sun. April 21, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Acid Mothers Temple

In The Black Box:

Acid Mothers Temple

Yamantaka // Sonic Titan

Tue. April 23, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Sunn O)))

Sunn O)))

Papa M

Wed. April 24, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$38.00 - $40.00

Lost Dog Street Band

Lost Dog Street Band

The Tillers, Matt Heckler

Thu. April 25, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Girlpool

Girlpool

Hatchie, Shannen Moser

Fri. April 26, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

HEALTH - WHEELS OF FEAR TOUR

HEALTH - WHEELS OF FEAR TOUR

Youth Code, Lunacy

Sat. April 27, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Sq Root (Every Tuesday)

Sq Root (Every Tuesday)

Tue. April 30, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Free

The Murlocs

In The Black Box :

The Murlocs

Moonwalks

Wed. May 1, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Fleetmac Wood Presents Gold Dust Disco

Fleetmac Wood Presents Gold Dust Disco

Fri. May 3, 2019

10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

TR/ST

TR/ST

Lydia Ainsworth

Sat. May 4, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

SOLD OUT - Wild Horses:  Lauren Lapkus, Stephanie Allynne, Mary Holland, Erin Whitehead

SOLD OUT - Wild Horses: Lauren Lapkus, Stephanie Allynne, Mary Holland, Erin Whitehead

Sun. May 5, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 - $28.00

Sq Root (Every Tuesday)

Sq Root (Every Tuesday)

Tue. May 7, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Free

Old Time Relijun

In The Black Box:

Old Time Relijun

Wed. May 8, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Xiu Xiu

Xiu Xiu

Wrekmeister Harmonies

Thu. May 9, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Meat Puppets

XPN Welcomes

Meat Puppets

Sumo Princess, Stephen Maglio

Fri. May 10, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

The Clarks

The Clarks

Sat. May 11, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Black Pistol Fire

Black Pistol Fire

Emily Wolfe, Evan Konrad

Sun. May 12, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Sq Root (Every Tuesday)

Sq Root (Every Tuesday)

Tue. May 14, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Free

Mark Lanegan Band

Mark Lanegan Band

Simon Bonney

Wed. May 15, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$28.00 - $30.00

Andy Black

Andy Black

The Faim, Kulick

Thu. May 16, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$28.50

Bear's Den

XPN Welcomes

Bear's Den

Fri. May 17, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Nashville Pussy + Guitar Wolf

Nashville Pussy + Guitar Wolf

The Turbo A.C.'s

Sat. May 18, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$17.50 - $20.00

Bobcat Goldthwait & Dana Gould: The Show With Two Heads

Bobcat Goldthwait & Dana Gould: The Show With Two Heads

Sun. May 19, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Sq Root (Every Tuesday)

Sq Root (Every Tuesday)

Tue. May 21, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Free

Pretty in Pink, Courageous in Camo - Benefit For Female Veterans

Pretty in Pink, Courageous in Camo - Benefit For Female Veterans

Robert Drake

Thu. May 23, 2019

7:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$50.00

A Clockwork Orange Dance Party

Riot Nerd presents:

A Clockwork Orange Dance Party

DJ EGBIII, Baby Berlin

Sat. May 25, 2019

9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Tue. May 28, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

SuperMega Live!

SuperMega Live!

Wed. May 29, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $75.00

The House Key Showcase

presented by House Cat & The Key: XPN Welcomes

The House Key Showcase

Ill Fated Natives, Jelani Sei, Kilamanzego

Fri. May 31, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00

Mini Mansions

In The Black Box:

Mini Mansions

Sat. June 1, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Philly Sketchfest 2019

In The Black Box:

Philly Sketchfest 2019

Sun. June 2, 2019

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $20.00

Dead Meadow

Dead Meadow

Thu. June 6, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Sick Of It All

In The Black Box:

Sick Of It All

Slapshot, La Armada

Fri. June 7, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Sworn Enemy

Philly Hardcore Shows:

Sworn Enemy

Enemy Mind, Homicidal, Apparition

Sat. June 8, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Scrantonicity

Scrantonicity

Wed. June 12, 2019

9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $75.00

Electric Feels: Indie Rock + Indie Dance Night

Loud Village Presents:

Electric Feels: Indie Rock + Indie Dance Night

Thu. June 13, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Kikagaku Moyo

Kikagaku Moyo

Sarah Louise

Wed. June 19, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Hot Water Music - 25th Anniversary performing Caution

Hot Water Music - 25th Anniversary performing Caution

Boysetsfire, Restorations

Fri. June 21, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

Hot Water Music - 25th Anniversary performing No Division

Hot Water Music - 25th Anniversary performing No Division

Boysetsfire, Restorations

Sat. June 22, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

Crime Junkie Podcast Live

Crime Junkie Podcast Live

Fri. June 28, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$30.00 - $95.00

Hellings

Hellings

Mach 22, Connor Bracken & The Mother Leeds Band, DJ EBG III of Guitar Army

Sat. June 29, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown + The Temperance Movement

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown + The Temperance Movement

Thomas Wynn & The Believers

Mon. July 1, 2019

8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Emo-Palooza

Emo-Palooza

Revolutions Radio performs Green Day, Others May Fall performs Fall Out Boy

Fri. July 12, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $35.00

Stranger Things Dance Party

Riot Nerd presents

Stranger Things Dance Party

Wassup Gina, DJ Shearn

Sat. July 13, 2019

9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Khemmis

Khemmis

Cloak

Sat. July 20, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Sebadoh

Sebadoh

Wed. July 24, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Boys Of Summer Tour 2019

Boys Of Summer Tour 2019

Fri. August 9, 2019

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $39.00

Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears

Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears

Thu. August 15, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Raised By TV

Good Good Comedy presents

Raised By TV

Lauren Lapkus, Jon Gabrus

Sat. August 24, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

God Is An Astronaut

God Is An Astronaut

Fri. September 13, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

The PANCAKES & BOOZE Art Show

The PANCAKES & BOOZE Art Show

Sat. September 28, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Sat. October 5, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $60.00

Dina Martina Christmas Show

Dina Martina Christmas Show

Mon. December 30, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00