The English Beat

The English Beat

Ghost Town Steppas

Fri. June 22, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Remember Jones: "Back to BACK TO BLACK" - An Amy Winehouse Tribute

Remember Jones: "Back to BACK TO BLACK" - An Amy Winehouse Tribute

Sat. June 23, 2018

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Yob

Yob

Bell Witch, Black Urn

Fri. June 29, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Hot In Herre: 2000's Dance Party

Hot In Herre: 2000's Dance Party

Sat. June 30, 2018

9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Molly Rhythm

In The Black Box:

Molly Rhythm

Chalk & The Beige Americans, Dirty Soap

Fri. July 6, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Aleana

In The Black Box: "Femme Fatale" Featuring:

Aleana

Selina Carrera, Vinny, Devoni Jacob, Rieko Copeland, and special guest Lenora Magee

Sat. July 7, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Suburban Sensi

In The Black Box:

Suburban Sensi

Rockers Galore, Kingsound Vibration, Escarioka

Fri. July 13, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Quiet Slang

Quiet Slang

Abi Reimold

Sat. July 14, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Fullscreen Live presents Explore: Colby and Sam Tour

Fullscreen Live presents Explore: Colby and Sam Tour

Sun. July 15, 2018

Doors: 11:30 am / Show: 12:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$39.00

Smilin Ambassador Fest: This is Not This is Heat

Smilin Ambassador Fest: This is Not This is Heat

Sontag Shogun

Thu. July 19, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

Smilin Ambassador Fest: faUSt

Smilin Ambassador Fest: faUSt

Zs, ONO

Fri. July 20, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Fullscreen Live Presents BeautyChickee's #NoFilterTour

Fullscreen Live Presents BeautyChickee's #NoFilterTour

Sat. July 21, 2018

Doors: 11:30 am / Show: 12:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$39.00

Fullscreen Live presents: SO COOL Family Tour

Fullscreen Live presents: SO COOL Family Tour

Sun. July 22, 2018

Doors: 11:30 am / Show: 12:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$19.99 - $39.00

TIHC 2018 Pre-Show | 4 Day Festival Pass

TIHC 2018 Pre-Show | 4 Day Festival Pass

Dog Eat Dog, Leeway, Naysayer, Detain, Hangman LIHC, Cast In Blood, Iron Price

Thu. July 26, 2018

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $155.00

Danny Duncan: Virginity Rocks World Tour

Danny Duncan: Virginity Rocks World Tour

Sat. July 28, 2018

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $99.00

The Vaccines

The Vaccines

Mon. July 30, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Alex Cameron

Alex Cameron

Jackie Cohen

Tue. July 31, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Amanda Seales Presents: Smart, Funny, & Black

*New* 2nd Show Added!!!

Amanda Seales Presents: Smart, Funny, & Black

Wed. August 1, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$29.50

Amanda Seales Presents: Smart, Funny, & Black

Show now starts at 10pm!

Amanda Seales Presents: Smart, Funny, & Black

Wed. August 1, 2018

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Sold Out

$29.50

Johnny Popcorn, Ill Fated Natives

Johnny Popcorn

Ill Fated Natives

Mars Parker

Fri. August 3, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Metal-Palooza

Metal-Palooza

Ghoul, Godsmack'd, Critical Acclaim ( Avenged Sevenfold Tribute Band), System of a Tool, Orion

Sat. August 4, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

School of Rock presents Summer Season Festival

School of Rock presents Summer Season Festival

Sun. August 5, 2018

Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 12:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

CKY + Slaves

CKY + Slaves

Royal Thunder, Awaken I Am

Fri. August 31, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $95.00

ohGr

ohGr

Lead Into Gold, Omniflux

Tue. September 11, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

TWRP

In The Black Box:

TWRP

Planet Booty

Thu. September 13, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Okkervil River

XPN Welcomes

Okkervil River

Sat. September 15, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Zeal & Ardor

Zeal & Ardor

Thu. September 20, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Red Fang

Red Fang

Big Business, Dead Now

Sat. September 22, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

The Vibrators

In The Black Box:

The Vibrators

Mon. September 24, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $50.00

King Khan & The Shrines

King Khan & The Shrines

Gabriella Cohen

Wed. October 3, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

The Hunna

The Hunna

Thu. October 4, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Cameron Esposito: Person of Consequence

AEG Presents

Cameron Esposito: Person of Consequence

Fri. October 5, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$29.50

Little Dragon

Little Dragon

Fri. October 12, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

White Denim

White Denim

Sat. October 13, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Django Django

Django Django

Sun. October 14, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00

Fleetmac Wood Presents Rumours Rave

Fleetmac Wood Presents Rumours Rave

Fri. October 19, 2018

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Coronas

The Coronas

Sun. October 21, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Ezra Furman

Ezra Furman

Omni

Wed. October 31, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Roky Erickson

Roky Erickson

Sat. November 3, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

The Joy Formidable

Radio 104.5 Presents:

The Joy Formidable

Tancred

Wed. November 7, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.50 - $52.50

Ghostland Observatory

Ghostland Observatory

Fri. November 9, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Low

Low

Sat. November 10, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Ty Segall (Solo Acoustic)

Ty Segall (Solo Acoustic)

Mon. November 12, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Wild Nothing

Wild Nothing

Sat. November 17, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Horton's Holiday Hayride with Reverend Horton Heat &  Junior Brown

Horton's Holiday Hayride with Reverend Horton Heat & Junior Brown

The Blasters, Big Sandy

Fri. December 14, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Hidden In Plain View

POSTPONED:

Hidden In Plain View

Just Surrender, Automatic 253

Sat. December 15, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00