Destroyer

Destroyer

Mega Bog

Fri. January 26, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Summer Splash Party

In The Black Box:

Summer Splash Party

Slowey And The Boats, Black Flamingos

Thu. February 1, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Aime

Aime

Besphrenz, Mason

Fri. February 2, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

4 The Luv of Hip Hop - Hosted by the legendary producer and DJ Pete

4 The Luv of Hip Hop - Hosted by the legendary producer and DJ Pete

DJ Aktive, JaE The Artist, Tray Verse

Sat. February 3, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Shredders

Shredders

Astronautalis, LTC

Fri. February 9, 2018

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Good Old War + Justin Nozuka

XPN Welcomes:

Good Old War + Justin Nozuka

River Matthews

Thu. February 15, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Blast Off! Winter Reggae

In The Black Box:

Blast Off! Winter Reggae

Rockers Galore, I Yahn I Arkestra, King Sound Vibration

Sat. February 17, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $16.00

Harms Way

In The Black Box:

Harms Way

Ringworm, Vein

Thu. February 22, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00

Nick Rotundo Memorial / Fundraiser Show

Sold Out

$20.00

Frightened Rabbit: The Midnight Organ Fight 10th Anniversary Tour

XPN Welcomes:

Frightened Rabbit: The Midnight Organ Fight 10th Anniversary Tour

Wintersleep

Mon. February 26, 2018

Doors: 7:15 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Sold Out

$33.00

Mako

In The Black Box:

Mako

Night Lights

Thu. March 1, 2018

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Dermot Kennedy

Dermot Kennedy

Fri. March 2, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

TODD BARRY - 30TH ANNIVERSARY CROWD WORK TOUR

TODD BARRY - 30TH ANNIVERSARY CROWD WORK TOUR

Sat. March 3, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Fullscreen Live Presents: CJ SO COOL

Fullscreen Live Presents: CJ SO COOL

Sun. March 4, 2018

Doors: 11:30 am / Show: 12:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$29.00

Ezra Furman

Ezra Furman

Anna Burch

Thu. March 8, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

NRBQ

NRBQ

Fri. March 9, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $27.00

Skinny Lister

Skinny Lister

Will Varley

Sun. March 11, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Nightmares On Wax

Nightmares On Wax

Attic tapes

Fri. March 16, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Earthless

Earthless

Kikagaku Moyo, Jjuujjuu

Sun. March 18, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Soft Kill

In The Black Box:

Soft Kill

Choir Boy, Remote/Control

Thu. March 22, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Gang of Youths

In The Black Box:

Gang of Youths

Fri. March 23, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00

The Strypes

The Strypes

Sat. March 24, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Dead Meadow

Dead Meadow

Dallas Acid

Sun. March 25, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Rogue Wave performs 'Asleep At Heaven's Gate'

Rogue Wave performs 'Asleep At Heaven's Gate'

Fri. March 30, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Knocked Loose

Philly Hardcore Shows presents:

Knocked Loose

Terror, Jesus Piece, Stone, Year Of The Knife

Sun. April 1, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Khruangbin

Khruangbin

The Mattson 2

Sat. April 7, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Fortunate Youth

Fortunate Youth

Ballyhoo!, Tatanka

Fri. April 13, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Titus Andronicus

In The Black Box:

Titus Andronicus

Rick Maguire from Pile

Sat. April 14, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

The Slackers

The Slackers

Sun. April 15, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Acid Mothers Temple

In The Black Box:

Acid Mothers Temple

Yoo Doo Right

Sat. April 21, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Nile + Soulfly

Nile + Soulfly

Sun. April 22, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$26.50 - $29.00

Preoccupations

Preoccupations

Freak Heat Waves

Mon. April 23, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Robyn Hitchcock And His LA Squires

Robyn Hitchcock And His LA Squires

Tristen

Fri. April 27, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

The Weeks

The Weeks

Becca Mancari

Fri. May 4, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Fu Manchu

Fu Manchu

Mos Generator

Fri. May 11, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00