U Up? Podcast

U Up? Podcast

Fri. January 25, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 - $30.00

Troy Ave + Mimi

Boom Philly Presents

Troy Ave + Mimi

Sat. January 26, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

KONGOS – 1929 TOUR

Radio 104.5 Presents:

KONGOS – 1929 TOUR

Fitness

Fri. February 1, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $199.00

Feminist Flea Market & Craft Fair

Presented by House Cat & Radar

Feminist Flea Market & Craft Fair

Benefit for WOAR (Women Organized Against Rape)

Sat. February 2, 2019

10:00 am

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$3.00

Metal-Palooza

$17.00 - $25.00

Cody Ko & Noel Miller: Tiny Meat Gang Live *MOVED TO FRANKLIN MUSIC HALL*

Cody Ko & Noel Miller: Tiny Meat Gang Live *MOVED TO FRANKLIN MUSIC HALL*

Wed. February 6, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Grunge-A-Palooza UNPLUGGED

Grunge-A-Palooza UNPLUGGED

Fri. February 8, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

Grunge-A-Palooza  2 DAY PASS

BOTH NIGHTS! Friday Unplugged & Saturday Electric

Grunge-A-Palooza 2 DAY PASS

Fri. February 8, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

Grunge-A-Palooza ELECTRIC

Grunge-A-Palooza ELECTRIC

Sat. February 9, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

York Street Hustle

In The Black Box

York Street Hustle

Thu. February 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Blade Runner Dance Party

In The Black Box | Presented by Riot Nerd

Blade Runner Dance Party

DJ Shearn

Fri. February 15, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Pod Save The People

AEG Presents

Pod Save The People

Sat. February 16, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00

Corrosion Of Conformity

Revolver presents

Corrosion Of Conformity

Crowbar, The Obsessed, Mothership

Sun. February 17, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $27.00

Julia Holter

Julia Holter

Jessica Moss

Wed. February 20, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Gang Of Four

Gang Of Four

Fri. February 22, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

You Me At Six

You Me At Six

DREAMERS, Machineheart

Sat. February 23, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Wet + Kilo Kish

Wet + Kilo Kish

Thu. February 28, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00

Cold Cave

Cold Cave

ADULT., Sextile

Fri. March 1, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Arkells

Arkells

The Greeting Committee

Sat. March 2, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00

Thursday – 20 Years: FULL COLLAPSE

Thursday – 20 Years: FULL COLLAPSE

American Pleasure Club

Thu. March 7, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00 - $40.00

Thursday – 20 Years: WAR ALL THE TIME

Thursday – 20 Years: WAR ALL THE TIME

American Pleasure Club

Fri. March 8, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00 - $40.00

The Black Queen

The Black Queen

Uniform, Kanga

Sat. March 9, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Las Culturistas

Good Good Comedy presents

Las Culturistas

Fri. March 22, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

RFA

In The Black Box | XPN Welcomes:

RFA

Secret American, Ritual Talk, All Awan

Fri. March 29, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Blaqk Audio - Only Things We Love Tour

Blaqk Audio - Only Things We Love Tour

Silent Rival

Sat. March 30, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Let's Eat Grandma

Let's Eat Grandma

Sat. April 6, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

The Cactus Blossoms

XPN Welcomes

The Cactus Blossoms

Wed. April 10, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Dance Yourself Clean

Dance Yourself Clean

Fri. April 12, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$5.00 - $12.00

Laura Jane Grace & The Devouring Mothers

Laura Jane Grace & The Devouring Mothers

Mercy Union, Control Top

Fri. April 19, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

The Coathangers

In The Black Box:

The Coathangers

Sat. April 20, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Acid Mothers Temple

In The Black Box:

Acid Mothers Temple

Yamantaka // Sonic Titan

Tue. April 23, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Girlpool

Girlpool

Hatchie

Fri. April 26, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

HEALTH - WHEELS OF FEAR TOUR

HEALTH - WHEELS OF FEAR TOUR

Youth Code

Sat. April 27, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

The Murlocs

In The Black Box :

The Murlocs

Wed. May 1, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Meat Puppets

XPN Welcomes

Meat Puppets

Sumo Princess, Stephen Maglio

Fri. May 10, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Nashville Pussy + Guitar Wolf

Nashville Pussy + Guitar Wolf

The Turbo A.C.'s

Sat. May 18, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$17.50 - $20.00

Hot Water Music - 25th Anniversary performing Caution

Hot Water Music - 25th Anniversary performing Caution

Fri. June 21, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

Hot Water Music - 25th Anniversary performing No Division

Hot Water Music - 25th Anniversary performing No Division

Sat. June 22, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00