Search Results

Elephant Stone

In The Black Box:

Elephant Stone

Groovy Movies

Tue. December 12, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Last Dance with Tom Petty

In The Black Box:

The Last Dance with Tom Petty

John Train, You Do You, The Quixote Project, Endless Taile, Ivy Rand

Thu. December 14, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Justina Valentine

In The Black Box:

Justina Valentine

Eryn Woods, Al-Tarik

Fri. December 15, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $35.00

Marah

XPN Welcomes

Marah

Sat. December 16, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $50.00

Drunk Piano

Drunk Piano

Tue. December 19, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Free

The Rights To Ricky Sanchez & BGN Radio present: We Were Right Before Christmas

The Rights To Ricky Sanchez & BGN Radio present: We Were Right Before Christmas

Fri. December 22, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Mars Parker & Friends Holiday Show

In The Black Box:

Mars Parker & Friends Holiday Show

Cloud Gem, Balmour, Harvey Cash, Kilconfirmed, Jus "O", SodaCanman, Scottie Kash, Corey Lee, Re.ye

Sat. December 23, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Altered States: RYAT + ESSONITE

In The Black Box:

Altered States: RYAT + ESSONITE

Thu. December 28, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $14.00

Diarrhea Planet

Diarrhea Planet

The Superweaks, Yankee Bluff

Fri. December 29, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

The Great Enough

In The Black Box:

The Great Enough

Saint Slumber, Andorra, Daddylap, Resilient

Sat. December 30, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

West Philadelphia Orchestra

West Philadelphia Orchestra

Johnny Showcase & The Mystic Ticket, Red 40 and the Last Groovement, Mambisa

Sun. December 31, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00

Dance Party Quizzo!

In The Black Box | hosted with Yancy Davis

Dance Party Quizzo!

The Beating, Crouse, The Bepstein Show

Sat. January 6, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

ABBEY ROAD: performed in entirety by Looseleaf and Special Guests

In The Black Box:

ABBEY ROAD: performed in entirety by Looseleaf and Special Guests

Fri. January 12, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $16.00

The PANCAKES & BOOZE Art Show

The PANCAKES & BOOZE Art Show

Sat. January 13, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Destroyer

Destroyer

Mega Bog

Fri. January 26, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Shredders

Shredders

Astronautalis

Fri. February 9, 2018

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Blast Off! Winter Reggae

In The Black Box:

Blast Off! Winter Reggae

Rockers Galore, I Yahn I Arkestra, King Sound Vibration

Sat. February 17, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $16.00

Frightened Rabbit: The Midnight Organ Fight 10th Anniversary Tour

XPN Welcomes:

Frightened Rabbit: The Midnight Organ Fight 10th Anniversary Tour

Wintersleep

Mon. February 26, 2018

Doors: 7:15 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Sold Out

$33.00

Mako

In The Black Box:

Mako

Thu. March 1, 2018

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Dermot Kennedy

Dermot Kennedy

Fri. March 2, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Ezra Furman

Ezra Furman

Thu. March 8, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Skinny Lister

Skinny Lister

Will Varley

Sun. March 11, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Nightmares On Wax

Nightmares On Wax

Fri. March 16, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Earthless

Earthless

Kikagaku Moyo, Jjuujjuu

Sun. March 18, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Gang of Youths

In The Black Box:

Gang of Youths

Fri. March 23, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

The Strypes

The Strypes

Sat. March 24, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Knocked Loose

Philly Hardcore Shows presents:

Knocked Loose

Terror, Jesus Piece, Stone, Year Of The Knife

Sun. April 1, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Fortunate Youth

Fortunate Youth

Ballyhoo!, Tatanka

Fri. April 13, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

The Slackers

The Slackers

Sun. April 15, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Acid Mothers Temple

In The Black Box:

Acid Mothers Temple

Sat. April 21, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Nile + Soulfly

Nile + Soulfly

Sun. April 22, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$26.50 - $29.00

Fu Manchu

Fu Manchu

Fri. May 11, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00