Search Results

Sebadoh

Sebadoh

Eleanor Friedberger

Wed. July 24, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

This is Hardcore Official Afterparty - This Is 80s

This is Hardcore Official Afterparty - This Is 80s

DJ Evan Edge, DJ Skeleton Lipstick

Fri. July 26, 2019

10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00

Torche

Torche

Ecstatic Vision, Wear Your Wounds

Thu. August 1, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

David Bowie vs Queen: A Tribute to the Music Of

David Bowie vs Queen: A Tribute to the Music Of

Fri. August 2, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

X1 Entertainment presents: Beautychickee - Mind Your Business Tour

X1 Entertainment presents: Beautychickee - Mind Your Business Tour

Sun. August 4, 2019

Doors: 11:30 am / Show: 12:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00

Boys Of Summer Tour 2019

Boys Of Summer Tour 2019

Fri. August 9, 2019

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $39.00

Yellowhammer Fund Dance Party

House Cat Presents:

Yellowhammer Fund Dance Party

Sat. August 10, 2019

9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10 Minimum Donation // Additional cash donations may also be made at the door.

Drab Majesty

Drab Majesty

Xeno And Oaklander, Body of Light, Lovelorn

Sun. August 11, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00

Black Joe Lewis and the Honeybears “Tell Em What Your Name Is” 10th Anniversary Tour

Black Joe Lewis and the Honeybears “Tell Em What Your Name Is” 10th Anniversary Tour

Annabelle Chairlegs

Thu. August 15, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

The Ocean Blue

The Ocean Blue

Riverside

Fri. August 23, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Raised By TV

Good Good Comedy presents

Raised By TV

Lauren Lapkus, Jon Gabrus

Sat. August 24, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Deviant Dance Party

Deviant Dance Party

DJ Richard Reich, DJ Elijah Arms

Sat. August 31, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00

IRIS: 20th Anniversary Celebration

Dancing Ferret Concerts presents a worldwide exclusive event

IRIS: 20th Anniversary Celebration

Sat. September 7, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$27.00 - $30.00

Joe Mande – King of Content Tour

Joe Mande – King of Content Tour

Wed. September 11, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

God Is An Astronaut

God Is An Astronaut

Fri. September 13, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Polo & Pan – Caravelle World Tour

Polo & Pan – Caravelle World Tour

Sat. September 14, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Ezra Furman

Ezra Furman

Sun. September 15, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

The Weeks

The Weeks

Spendtime Palace, The Vernes

Fri. September 20, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

H2O

Philly Hardcore Shows:

H2O

Comeback Kid

Sat. September 21, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes

The Beaches

Wed. September 25, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

The PANCAKES & BOOZE Art Show

The PANCAKES & BOOZE Art Show

Sat. September 28, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Aldous Harding

Aldous Harding

Wed. October 2, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

White Fence

White Fence

Thu. October 3, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00

Agnostic Front

Agnostic Front

Prong, Please Die!, Guillotine

Fri. October 4, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Sat. October 5, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $60.00

The Melvins

The Melvins

Redd Kross

Sat. October 12, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.50 - $25.00

Earthless

Earthless

Maggot Heart, Sacri Monti

Sun. October 13, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Penelope Isles

Penelope Isles

Mon. October 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Noah Gundersen

Noah Gundersen

Tue. October 15, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Oranssi Pazuzu

Oranssi Pazuzu

Insect Ark

Wed. October 16, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Foil Arms and Hog: Live

AEG Presents

Foil Arms and Hog: Live

Thu. October 17, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$39.50

!!! ( Chk Chk Chk)

!!! ( Chk Chk Chk)

Fri. October 18, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Stiff Little Fingers

Stiff Little Fingers

Avengers

Sat. October 19, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Marco Benevento

Marco Benevento

The Mattson 2

Fri. October 25, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Moon Duo

Moon Duo

Wed. November 13, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Mikal Cronin

In The Black Box:

Mikal Cronin

Shannon Lay

Fri. November 22, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Alice Smith

Alice Smith

Sat. November 23, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$30.00

Guided By Voices

Guided By Voices

Fri. December 6, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $38.00

Glass Cannon Live!

Glass Cannon Live!

Sat. December 7, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $75.00

Dina Martina Christmas Show

Dina Martina Christmas Show

Mon. December 30, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00