Trapped Under Ice

Philly Hardcore Shows presents:

Trapped Under Ice

Fury, Freedom, Departed, Illusion

Sun. August 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Three Fourteen + Stella Ruze

In The Black Box:

Three Fourteen + Stella Ruze

Thu. September 7, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Warpaint

XPN Welcomes:

Warpaint

Fri. September 8, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Brand Nubian

Brand Nubian

Peedi Crakk, Jakk Frost, Yikes The Zero

Sat. September 9, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Roky Erickson

Roky Erickson

Death Valley Girls

Tue. September 12, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Cloudchord + Dreamers Delight

Cloudchord + Dreamers Delight

Cloudchord + Dreamers Delight

Thu. September 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Hardwork Movement

XPN Welcomes:

Hardwork Movement

Ill-Fated Natives, Aleana

Fri. September 15, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $16.00

The PANCAKES & BOOZE Art Show

The PANCAKES & BOOZE Art Show

Sat. September 16, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$7.00 - $12.00

Less Art

In The Black Box: Brooklyn Vegan presents

Less Art

Vatnett, Ladder Devils

Sun. September 17, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

The Spits

The Spits

Blank Spell, Penetrobe

Thu. September 21, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00

X - 40th Anniversary

X - 40th Anniversary

Skating Polly

Fri. September 22, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$30.00 - $99.00

Alice Glass

In The Black Box:

Alice Glass

Tue. September 26, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Stiff Little Fingers 40th Anniversary Tour

Stiff Little Fingers 40th Anniversary Tour

Death by Unga Bunga

Wed. September 27, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

The Life & Death Tour 2017

Philly Hardcore presents:

The Life & Death Tour 2017

No Warning, Backtrack, Twitching Tongues, Higher Power, Vein

Thu. September 28, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$23.00 - $25.00

Rainer Maria

WKDU Presents:

Rainer Maria

Olivia Neutron-John

Fri. September 29, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Dance Yourself Clean

Dance Yourself Clean

Sat. September 30, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00

Pardison Fontaine

In The Black Box:

Pardison Fontaine

Wed. October 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Zakk Sabbath

Zakk Sabbath

Them Evils

Thu. October 5, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

KMFDM

KMFDM

ohGr, Lord Of The Lost

Fri. October 6, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$26.00 - $28.00

Making Time

Making Time

Melody's Echo Chamber, Dave P, Zillas on Acid, Mike Z. & Dave Pak, Steve Vena, Greg D.

Sat. October 7, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Hundred Waters

Hundred Waters

Kelsey Lu

Sun. October 8, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Deerhoof

Deerhoof

Mon. October 9, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Blind Pilot

Blind Pilot

Charlie Cunningham

Sat. October 14, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

The Main Squeeze

The Main Squeeze

Tue. October 17, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Comeback Kid

In The Black Box | Philly Hardcore Shows:

Comeback Kid

Burn, Jesus Piece

Wed. October 18, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Marco Benevento, Moon Hooch

Marco Benevento

Moon Hooch

Fri. October 20, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Hezekiah Jones

Hezekiah Jones

DeadFellow, Ali Wadsworth

Fri. October 27, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $16.00

Shout Out Louds

Shout Out Louds

Mon. October 30, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Frizzi 2 Fulci: Live Tribute To The Films Of Lucio Fulci

Exhumed Films & Awesome Fest Presents:

Frizzi 2 Fulci: Live Tribute To The Films Of Lucio Fulci

Wed. November 1, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $65.00

The Shadowboxers

The Shadowboxers

Tue. November 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Wax Tailor: Solo Set & Guests

Wax Tailor: Solo Set & Guests

Dirty Art Club

Thu. November 9, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

TIM BARRY

TIM BARRY

Off With Their Heads (acoustic), Josh Small

Fri. November 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00

Crystal Castles

Crystal Castles

Tue. November 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Arkells

Radio 104.5 Presents:

Arkells

IRONTOM

Wed. November 15, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00

Downtown Boys

In The Black Box:

Downtown Boys

Thu. November 16, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Back to Black: A Philly Tribute to Amy Winehouse

Back to Black: A Philly Tribute to Amy Winehouse

Fri. November 17, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Hot Snakes

Brooklyn Vegan presents

Hot Snakes

Sat. November 18, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

The Barr Brothers

The Barr Brothers

Sat. December 2, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Rory Scovel Unrelated Tour

Rory Scovel Unrelated Tour

Mon. December 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Rebirth Brass Band

Rebirth Brass Band

Fri. December 8, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00

Rebirth Brass Band

Rebirth Brass Band

Sat. December 9, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00