TIHC Afterparty

In The Black Box: 1000KNIVES & THIS IS HARDCORE Present

TIHC Afterparty

Kill Your Idols, Violent Society, Miracle Drug

Sat. July 29, 2017

10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$14.00

Lyve Harmon

Lyve Harmon + O Dollaz

Lyve Harmon

Aul Purpis, Got Mason, Teef, Kid Sweeney, O Dollaz

Thu. August 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Mars Parker

In The Black Box:

Mars Parker

Aleana, Troi Lauren, Camp Candle, Orion Sun

Fri. August 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Space Bacon

In The Black Box:

Space Bacon

Newpy Hundo

Sat. August 5, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Homeshake

Homeshake

Crumb, Arthur Shea

Mon. August 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

San Cisco

Event Cancelled: Due to unfortunate circumstances it is not possible for San Cisco to play the Eastern Coast of USA shows they had planned. Full refunds will be available at point of purchase.

CANCELED: Refunds @ P.O.P.

San Cisco

Thu. August 10, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Cancelled

$16.00 - $18.00

Kingfisher

In The Black Box:

Kingfisher

Tucker Hill Band, OhBree, Breathing, QQQ

Fri. August 11, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Joe Mande

Joe Mande

Sun. August 13, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Mark Lanegan Band

Mark Lanegan Band

Duke Garwood, Lyenn

Thu. August 17, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$27.50 - $30.00

Trapped Under Ice

Philly Hardcore Shows presents:

Trapped Under Ice

Fury, Freedom

Sun. August 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Warpaint

XPN Welcomes:

Warpaint

Fri. September 8, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Brand Nubian

Brand Nubian

Peedi Crakk, Jakk Frost, Yikes The Zero

Sat. September 9, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Roky Erickson

Roky Erickson

Death Valley Girls

Tue. September 12, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

The PANCAKES & BOOZE Art Show

The PANCAKES & BOOZE Art Show

Sat. September 16, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$7.00 - $12.00

Less Art

In The Black Box: Brooklyn Vegan presents

Less Art

Vatnett

Sun. September 17, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

The Spits

The Spits

FNU Clone Inc.

Thu. September 21, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00

X - 40th Anniversary

X - 40th Anniversary

Skating Polly

Fri. September 22, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$30.00 - $99.00

Stiff Little Fingers 40th Anniversary Tour

Stiff Little Fingers 40th Anniversary Tour

Death by Unga Bunga

Wed. September 27, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

The Life & Death Tour 2017

Philly Hardcore presents:

The Life & Death Tour 2017

No Warning, Backtrack, Twitching Tongues, Higher Power, Vein

Thu. September 28, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$23.00 - $25.00

Rainer Maria

Rainer Maria

Fri. September 29, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Dance Yourself Clean

Dance Yourself Clean

Sat. September 30, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00

Zakk Sabbath

Zakk Sabbath

Them Evils

Thu. October 5, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

KMFDM

KMFDM

ohGr, Lord Of The Lost

Fri. October 6, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$26.00 - $28.00

Making Time

Making Time

Melody's Echo Chamber, Dave P, Zillas on Acid, Mike Z. & Dave Pak, Steve Vena, Greg D.

Sat. October 7, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Hundred Waters

Hundred Waters

Kelsey Lu

Sun. October 8, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

The Main Squeeze

The Main Squeeze

Tue. October 17, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Marco Benevento, Moon Hooch

Marco Benevento

Moon Hooch

Fri. October 20, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Shout Out Louds

Shout Out Louds

Mon. October 30, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

The Shadowboxers

The Shadowboxers

Tue. November 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

TIM BARRY

TIM BARRY

Off With Their Heads (acoustic), Josh Small

Fri. November 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Crystal Castles

Crystal Castles

Tue. November 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Arkells

Arkells

IRONTOM

Wed. November 15, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

The Barr Brothers

The Barr Brothers

Sat. December 2, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Rebirth Brass Band

Rebirth Brass Band

Fri. December 8, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00

Rebirth Brass Band

Rebirth Brass Band

Sat. December 9, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00