Julian King & Friends

Julian King & Friends

Thu. December 15, 2016

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00

Shearwater

Shearwater

Cross Record

Sat. December 17, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

The Slackers

The Slackers

Scotch Bonnets

Thu. December 22, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Seinfeld Quizzo: Festivus Edition w/ Johnny Goodtimes

Seinfeld Quizzo: Festivus Edition w/ Johnny Goodtimes

Fri. December 23, 2016

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$5.00

Hot Snakes

Hot Snakes

Wed. December 28, 2016

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$27.50 - $30.00

Diarrhea Planet

Diarrhea Planet

Straw Hats

Thu. December 29, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Guided By Voices

Guided By Voices

The Moles

Fri. December 30, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $38.00

West Philadelphia Orchestra + Johnny Showcase NYE Blowout

West Philadelphia Orchestra + Johnny Showcase NYE Blowout

Minka, Muscle Tough

Sat. December 31, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00

Nicky P & Friends fundraiser

In The Black Box:

Nicky P & Friends fundraiser

Illinois, Former Belle

Fri. January 6, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Splintered Sunlight

Splintered Sunlight

Sat. January 7, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Mat Kerekes (of Citizen)

In The Black Box:

Mat Kerekes (of Citizen)

Elder Brother, The Flats

Fri. January 13, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

The PANCAKES & BOOZE Art Show

The PANCAKES & BOOZE Art Show

Sat. January 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$5.00

The Lemon Twigs

XPN Welcomes | In The Black Box:

The Lemon Twigs

Cut Worms

Thu. January 19, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Jesus Piece

Philly Hardcore Shows Presents:

Jesus Piece

Absolute Suffering, Vein, Departed, A Life of Torment

Fri. January 20, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00

Cold Cave

Cold Cave

Drab Majesty

Sat. January 21, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00

Plaid & The Bee

Plaid & The Bee

Sun. January 22, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $16.00

Cate Le Bon, Tim Presley

In The Black Box:

Cate Le Bon

Tim Presley

Fri. January 27, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Bear's Den

Bear's Den

Thu. February 2, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

P.O.S

P.O.S

Transit22, Ceshi

Fri. February 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Sticky Fingers

Event Cancelled: Refunds are available at your original point of purchase

CANCELED

Sticky Fingers

Bootleg Rascal

Sat. February 18, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Cancelled

$17.00 - $20.00

Death by Unga Bunga

In The Black Box:

Death by Unga Bunga

Thu. February 23, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Nikki Lane Highway Queen Tour

In The Black Box: Stagecoach Spotlight

Nikki Lane Highway Queen Tour

Brent Cobb, Jonathan Tyler

Tue. February 28, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$17.00 - $47.00

Save Ferris

Save Ferris

Baby Baby

Thu. March 2, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Delicate Steve

In The Black Box:

Delicate Steve

Thu. March 9, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00

Amorphis

Amorphis

Swallow The Sun

Sun. March 12, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $60.00

Tennis

WKDU Presents:

Tennis

Sat. March 18, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Architects (uk)

Architects (uk)

Make Them Suffer, Stray From The Path

Mon. March 27, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Lambchop

Lambchop

Fri. March 31, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00