Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band 50th Ann Tribute

Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band 50th Ann Tribute

Thu. June 1, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Tweed + Mike Greenfield

In The Black Box:

Tweed + Mike Greenfield

Fri. June 2, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Don Dokken & A Nightmare on Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors 30th Anniversary Celebration

Wizard World Horror Fest presents:

Don Dokken & A Nightmare on Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors 30th Anniversary Celebration

Don Dokken

Sat. June 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$19.50

Meatbodies

In the Black Box:

Meatbodies

Residuels, Psychic Teens

Wed. June 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Brand Nubian, Das EFX

Brand Nubian

Das EFX

Jakk Frost, Yikes The Zero

Thu. June 8, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

!!! ( Chk Chk Chk)

!!! ( Chk Chk Chk)

Grimace Federation

Fri. June 9, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Black Marble

In The Black Box:

Black Marble

Body of Light, Remote Control

Sat. June 10, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Happyness

In The Black Box:

Happyness

Telepathic, Rosu Lup

Sun. June 11, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Meg Mac

In The Black Box | WXPN Welcomes

Meg Mac

Noah Kahan

Thu. June 15, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Infinien

In The Black Box:

Infinien

Gnarbot, The Bad Bees

Fri. June 16, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00

Memorial Concert & Benefit for Richie Ingui of The Soul Survivors

Richie Ingui Memorial presents

Memorial Concert & Benefit for Richie Ingui of The Soul Survivors

David Uosikkinen's In The Pocket, Rob Hyman, Don Van Winkle of The American Dream

Sun. June 18, 2017

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Mutoid Man

In The Black Box:

Mutoid Man

Helms Alee, Coronal Mass Ejection

Tue. June 20, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Songs: Molina - A Memorial Electric Co.

Songs: Molina - A Memorial Electric Co.

Thu. June 22, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Splintered Sunlight

Splintered Sunlight

Fri. June 23, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Diarrhea Planet

Diarrhea Planet

Daddy Issues

Sat. July 1, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Corey Feldman & The Angels

The Awesome Fest presents

Corey Feldman & The Angels

Goddamnit

Thu. July 13, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $95.00

Woods

Woods

Fri. July 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Negative Approach

Philly Hardcore presents

Negative Approach

Bloodclot, Fire & Ice, Please Die!

Sat. July 15, 2017

7:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00

Thurston Moore Group

XPN Welcomes

Thurston Moore Group

Sat. July 22, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

TIHC Afterparty

In The Black Box: 1000KNIVES & THIS IS HARDCORE Present

TIHC Afterparty

Kill Your Idols, Violent Society, Miracle Drug

Sat. July 29, 2017

10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$14.00

San Cisco

San Cisco

Thu. August 10, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Mark Lanegan Band

Mark Lanegan Band

Thu. August 17, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$27.50 - $30.00

Trapped Under Ice

Philly Hardcore Shows presents:

Trapped Under Ice

Fury, Freedom

Sun. August 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

X - 40th Anniversary

X - 40th Anniversary

Fri. September 22, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$30.00 - $99.00

KMFDM

KMFDM

ohGr, Lord Of The Lost

Fri. October 6, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$26.00 - $28.00

Shout Out Louds

Shout Out Louds

Mon. October 30, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00