The Lemon Twigs

XPN Welcomes | In The Black Box:

The Lemon Twigs

Cut Worms

Thu. January 19, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Jesus Piece

Philly Hardcore Shows Presents:

Jesus Piece

Absolute Suffering, Vein, Departed, A Life of Torment

Fri. January 20, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00

Cold Cave

Cold Cave

Drab Majesty, DJ Shari Vari (VOID VISION)

Sat. January 21, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00

Plaid & The Bee

Plaid & The Bee

Grimace Federation (DJ Set)

Sun. January 22, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $16.00

Cate Le Bon, Tim Presley

In The Black Box:

Cate Le Bon

Tim Presley

Fri. January 27, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

KISKA, Shark Tape

In The Black Box:

KISKA

Shark Tape

Perilune, The Bad Bees

Sat. January 28, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Bear's Den

Bear's Den

Gill Landry (from Old Crow Medicine Show)

Thu. February 2, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

P.O.S

P.O.S

Transit22, Ceschi

Fri. February 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

HEAVYSET RECORDS PRESENTS: Quadie Diesel, Thwaglord, Ken Rosa, Yair (DJ)

FREE HIP-HOP SHOW

HEAVYSET RECORDS PRESENTS: Quadie Diesel, Thwaglord, Ken Rosa, Yair (DJ)

Thwaglord, Ken Rosa, Yair (DJ)

Sat. February 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Free

John Early & Kate Berlant 555 presented by Vimeo

John Early & Kate Berlant 555 presented by Vimeo

Mon. February 6, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Tweed

In The Black Box:

Tweed

Fri. February 17, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Death by Unga Bunga

In The Black Box:

Death by Unga Bunga

Thu. February 23, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Robert Ellis

Robert Ellis

Courtney Hartman (of Della Mae)

Fri. February 24, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Lisa Hannigan

Lisa Hannigan

Sat. February 25, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Nikki Lane Highway Queen Tour

In The Black Box: Stagecoach Spotlight

Nikki Lane Highway Queen Tour

Brent Cobb, Jonathan Tyler

Tue. February 28, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$17.00 - $47.00

Waterparks & Too Close To Touch

In The Black Box:

Waterparks & Too Close To Touch

Creeper

Wed. March 1, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$14.00 - $17.00

Save Ferris

Save Ferris

Baby Baby

Thu. March 2, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

The English Beat

The English Beat

Sun. March 5, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Delicate Steve

In The Black Box:

Delicate Steve

Thu. March 9, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00

Amorphis

Amorphis

Swallow The Sun

Sun. March 12, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $60.00

Oathbreaker

In The Black Box:

Oathbreaker

King Woman, Jaye Jayle

Wed. March 15, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Tennis

WKDU Presents:

Tennis

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Sat. March 18, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Architects (uk)

Architects (uk)

Make Them Suffer, Stray From The Path

Mon. March 27, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Lambchop

Lambchop

Fri. March 31, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Dance Yourself Clean

Dance Yourself Clean

Sat. April 1, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Boss Hog

Boss Hog

Sat. April 8, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Matt Pryor (of The Get Up Kids),  Dan Andriano (of Alkaline Trio)

In The Black Box:

Matt Pryor (of The Get Up Kids), Dan Andriano (of Alkaline Trio)

Mon. April 17, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

The Growlers

City Club Spring Tour 2017

The Growlers

Fri. May 19, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info