Deviant Dance Party

Deviant Dance Party

DJ Richard Reich, DJ Elijah Arms

Sat. August 31, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00

XPN Welcomes: The House Key Showcase

presented by House Cat & The Key sponsored by Founders Brewing Co.

XPN Welcomes: The House Key Showcase

Curtis Cooper (Record Release), Amanda X (European Farewell Show), Jacqueline Constance

Fri. September 6, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00

IRIS: 20th Anniversary Celebration

Dancing Ferret Concerts presents a worldwide exclusive event

IRIS: 20th Anniversary Celebration

Sat. September 7, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$27.00 - $30.00

Off Book

Good Good Comedy presents

Off Book

Jessica McKenna, Zach Reino

Tue. September 10, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Joe Mande – King of Content Tour

Joe Mande – King of Content Tour

Wed. September 11, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Come Together: Philadelphia Celebrates 50 Years of Abbey Road

Come Together: Philadelphia Celebrates 50 Years of Abbey Road

Thu. September 12, 2019

8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

God Is An Astronaut

God Is An Astronaut

The American Dollar

Fri. September 13, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Polo & Pan – Caravelle World Tour

Polo & Pan – Caravelle World Tour

Mindchatter

Sat. September 14, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Ezra Furman

Ezra Furman

Shilpa Ray

Sun. September 15, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Life is Short with Justin Long Live

Life is Short with Justin Long Live

Tue. September 17, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $85.00

The Weeks

The Weeks

Spendtime Palace, The Vernes

Fri. September 20, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

H2O

Philly Hardcore Shows:

H2O

Comeback Kid, Abuse of Power

Sat. September 21, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Pond

Pond

Sun. September 22, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

The Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes

The Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes

The Beaches

Wed. September 25, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Carousel Kings

Carousel Kings

Fri. September 27, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

The PANCAKES & BOOZE Art Show

The PANCAKES & BOOZE Art Show

Sat. September 28, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Aldous Harding

Aldous Harding

Wed. October 2, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

White Fence

White Fence

Thu. October 3, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00

Agnostic Front

Agnostic Front

Prong, Please Die!, Guillotine

Fri. October 4, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Sat. October 5, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $60.00

The Melvins

The Melvins

Redd Kross

Sat. October 12, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.50 - $25.00

Earthless

Earthless

Maggot Heart, Sacri Monti

Sun. October 13, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Penelope Isles

Penelope Isles

Mon. October 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Noah Gundersen

Noah Gundersen

Jonny G

Tue. October 15, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Oranssi Pazuzu

Oranssi Pazuzu

Insect Ark

Wed. October 16, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Foil Arms and Hog: Live

AEG Presents

Foil Arms and Hog: Live

Thu. October 17, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$39.50

!!! ( Chk Chk Chk)

!!! ( Chk Chk Chk)

Fri. October 18, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Stiff Little Fingers

Stiff Little Fingers

Avengers

Sat. October 19, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

DIIV

DIIV

Chastity

Wed. October 23, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Marco Benevento

Marco Benevento

The Mattson 2

Fri. October 25, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Dance Yourself Clean

Dance Yourself Clean

Sat. October 26, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Devil's Night Dance Party

Devil's Night Dance Party

Mike Shaffer, Skeleton Lipstick

Wed. October 30, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00

Dracula's Ball: Bite Sized Edition

Dracula's Ball: Bite Sized Edition

Conjure One, Statiqbloom

Thu. October 31, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$26.00

White Reaper

104.5 Presents

White Reaper

The Nude Party, Wombo

Fri. November 1, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Rebirth Brass Band

Rebirth Brass Band

Fri. November 8, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$28.00 - $30.00

Rebirth Brass Band

Rebirth Brass Band

Sat. November 9, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$28.00 - $30.00

Moon Duo

Moon Duo

Wed. November 13, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Black Mountain

Black Mountain

Ryley Walker

Thu. November 14, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Michael Glabicki Duo

Michael Glabicki Duo

Fri. November 15, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Black Marble

Black Marble

Automatic

Wed. November 20, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Mikal Cronin

In The Black Box:

Mikal Cronin

Shannon Lay

Fri. November 22, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Alice Smith

Alice Smith

Sat. November 23, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$30.00

Guided By Voices

Guided By Voices

Fri. December 6, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $38.00

Glass Cannon Live!

Glass Cannon Live!

Sat. December 7, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $75.00

Kevin Devine & The Goddamn Band

Kevin Devine & The Goddamn Band

Sat. December 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $24.00

Dina Martina Christmas Show

Dina Martina Christmas Show

Mon. December 30, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00