SPACEDOUT - a boiler room

SPACEDOUT - a boiler room

Thu. March 21, 2019

11:00 pm (event ends at 3:00 am)

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $24.99

Las Culturistas

Good Good Comedy presents

Las Culturistas

Fri. March 22, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The House Key Showcase

presented by House Cat & XPN's The Key

The House Key Showcase

Lizdelise, Strawberry Runners, Snake Boy Gang

Sat. March 23, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00

Sq Root (Every Tuesday)

Sq Root (Every Tuesday)

Tue. March 26, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Free

Ramallah

Philly Hardcore Shows:

Ramallah

Departed, Grace, Roseblood

Thu. March 28, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15 - $18

RFA

In The Black Box | XPN Welcomes:

RFA

Secret American, Ritual Talk, Ali Awan

Fri. March 29, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Blaqk Audio - Only Things We Love Tour

Blaqk Audio - Only Things We Love Tour

Silent Rival

Sat. March 30, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Whitey Morgan

Whitey Morgan

Red Shahan

Thu. April 4, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$21.75 - $75.50

Foxtrot & The Get Down

Foxtrot & The Get Down

Brianna Judge, Great Time, Rachel Andie & The Vth Element

Fri. April 5, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Let's Eat Grandma

Let's Eat Grandma

TWINKIDS, Claire George

Sat. April 6, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

The Cactus Blossoms

XPN Welcomes

The Cactus Blossoms

Jack Klatt

Wed. April 10, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Dance Yourself Clean

Dance Yourself Clean

Fri. April 12, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$5.00 - $12.00

Wunder ft. The Dead Milkmen

Wunder ft. The Dead Milkmen

Black Landlord, Mt. Vengeance, The Spirit World

Sat. April 13, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $100.00

True Widow

True Widow

Wed. April 17, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Black Lips

Black Lips

Quintron & Miss Pussycat, Wooing

Thu. April 18, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Laura Jane Grace & The Devouring Mothers

Laura Jane Grace & The Devouring Mothers

Mercy Union, Control Top

Fri. April 19, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

The Coathangers

In The Black Box:

The Coathangers

Big Bite, Sixteen Jackies

Sat. April 20, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Year Of The Knife

Philly Hardcore Shows:

Year Of The Knife

Laid 2 Rest, Hangman, Kaonashi, Simulakra

Sun. April 21, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Acid Mothers Temple

In The Black Box:

Acid Mothers Temple

Yamantaka // Sonic Titan

Tue. April 23, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Sunn O)))

Sunn O)))

Papa M

Wed. April 24, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$38.00 - $40.00

Girlpool

Girlpool

Hatchie

Fri. April 26, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

HEALTH - WHEELS OF FEAR TOUR

HEALTH - WHEELS OF FEAR TOUR

Youth Code, Lunacy

Sat. April 27, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

The Murlocs

In The Black Box :

The Murlocs

Moonwalks

Wed. May 1, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Fleetmac Wood Presents Gold Dust Disco

Fleetmac Wood Presents Gold Dust Disco

Fri. May 3, 2019

10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

TR/ST

TR/ST

Lydia Ainsworth

Sat. May 4, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

SOLD OUT - Wild Horses:  Lauren Lapkus, Stephanie Allynne, Mary Holland, Erin Whitehead

SOLD OUT - Wild Horses: Lauren Lapkus, Stephanie Allynne, Mary Holland, Erin Whitehead

Sun. May 5, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 - $28.00

Old Time Relijun

In The Black Box:

Old Time Relijun

Wed. May 8, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Xiu Xiu

Xiu Xiu

Thu. May 9, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Meat Puppets

XPN Welcomes

Meat Puppets

Sumo Princess, Stephen Maglio

Fri. May 10, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

The Clarks

The Clarks

Sat. May 11, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Black Pistol Fire

Black Pistol Fire

Emily Wolfe

Sun. May 12, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Mark Lanegan Band

Mark Lanegan Band

Simon Bonney

Wed. May 15, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$28.00 - $30.00

Andy Black

Andy Black

The Faim, Kulick

Thu. May 16, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$28.50

Bear's Den

XPN Welcomes

Bear's Den

Fri. May 17, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Nashville Pussy + Guitar Wolf

Nashville Pussy + Guitar Wolf

The Turbo A.C.'s

Sat. May 18, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$17.50 - $20.00

A Clockwork Orange Dance Party

Riot Nerd presents:

A Clockwork Orange Dance Party

DJ EGBIII, Baby Berlin

Sat. May 25, 2019

9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Tue. May 28, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

SuperMega Live!

SuperMega Live!

Wed. May 29, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $75.00

Mini Mansions

In The Black Box:

Mini Mansions

Sat. June 1, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Sick Of It All

In The Black Box:

Sick Of It All

Slapshot, La Armada

Fri. June 7, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Sworn Enemy

Philly Hardcore Shows:

Sworn Enemy

Enemy Mind, Homicidal, Apparition

Sat. June 8, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Kikagaku Moyo

Kikagaku Moyo

Wed. June 19, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Hot Water Music - 25th Anniversary performing Caution

Hot Water Music - 25th Anniversary performing Caution

Boysetsfire, Restorations

Fri. June 21, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

Hot Water Music - 25th Anniversary performing No Division

Hot Water Music - 25th Anniversary performing No Division

Boysetsfire, Restorations

Sat. June 22, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

Emo-Palooza

Emo-Palooza

Revolutions Radio performs Green Day, Others May Fall performs Fall Out Boy

Fri. July 12, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $35.00

Stranger Things Dance Party

Riot Nerd presents

Stranger Things Dance Party

Wassup Gina, DJ Shearn

Sat. July 13, 2019

9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Sebadoh

Sebadoh

Wed. July 24, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Boys Of Summer Tour 2019

Boys Of Summer Tour 2019

Fri. August 9, 2019

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $39.00

God Is An Astronaut

God Is An Astronaut

Fri. September 13, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Dina Martina Christmas Show

Dina Martina Christmas Show

Mon. December 30, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info