Back to Black: A Philly Tribute to Amy Winehouse

Back to Black: A Philly Tribute to Amy Winehouse

Fri. November 17, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00 - $20.00

Fullscreen Live presents: Weston's Big Time Roadshow

Fullscreen Live presents: Weston's Big Time Roadshow

Sat. November 18, 2017

Doors: 11:30 am / Show: 12:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$39.00

Hot Snakes

Brooklyn Vegan presents

Hot Snakes

Pile, Duchess Says

Sat. November 18, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

XXYYXX, Chrome Sparks (DJ Set)

XXYYXX

Chrome Sparks (DJ Set)

Tiedye Ky

Sun. November 19, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Drunk Piano

Drunk Piano

Tue. November 21, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Free

Hardwork Movement MCs

XPN Welcomes:

Hardwork Movement MCs

Kuf Knotz, Attic tapes

Fri. November 24, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $16.00

Heineken Green Room with Raekwon

#LittleGiantCreative & @yusufyuie present:

Heineken Green Room with Raekwon

Mon. November 27, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

The Barr Brothers

XPN Welcomes:

The Barr Brothers

Nathan Moore

Sat. December 2, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Rory Scovel Unrelated Tour

Rory Scovel Unrelated Tour

Mon. December 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Rebirth Brass Band

Rebirth Brass Band

Fri. December 8, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00

Rebirth Brass Band

Rebirth Brass Band

Sat. December 9, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00

Desoto Jones: 10th Anniversary of Aurora - A Benefit for Adam & Tracey Francois

In The Black Box:

Desoto Jones: 10th Anniversary of Aurora - A Benefit for Adam & Tracey Francois

Keeper, Perilune

Sun. December 10, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Elephant Stone

In The Black Box:

Elephant Stone

Tue. December 12, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Last Dance with Tom Petty

In The Black Box:

The Last Dance with Tom Petty

Thu. December 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Justina Valentine

In The Black Box:

Justina Valentine

Eryn Woods, Al-Tarik

Fri. December 15, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $35.00

Marah

XPN Welcomes

Marah

Sat. December 16, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $50.00

Drunk Piano

Drunk Piano

Tue. December 19, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Free

Mars Parker & Friends Holiday Show

In The Black Box:

Mars Parker & Friends Holiday Show

Cloud Gem, Balmour, Harvey Cash, Kilconfirmed, Jus "O", SodaCanman, Scottie Kash, Corey Lee, Re.ye

Sat. December 23, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Diarrhea Planet

Diarrhea Planet

Fri. December 29, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

West Philadelphia Orchestra

West Philadelphia Orchestra

Johnny Showcase & The Mystic Ticket, Red 40 and the Last Groovement, Mambisa

Sun. December 31, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00

ABBEY ROAD: performed in entirety by Looseleaf and Special Guests

In The Black Box:

ABBEY ROAD: performed in entirety by Looseleaf and Special Guests

Fri. January 12, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $16.00

The PANCAKES & BOOZE Art Show

The PANCAKES & BOOZE Art Show

Sat. January 13, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Destroyer

Destroyer

Mega Bog

Fri. January 26, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Shredders

Shredders

Astronautalis

Fri. February 9, 2018

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Frightened Rabbit: The Midnight Organ Fight 10th Anniversary Tour

XPN Welcomes:

Frightened Rabbit: The Midnight Organ Fight 10th Anniversary Tour

Wintersleep

Mon. February 26, 2018

Doors: 7:15 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Sold Out

$33.00

Dermot Kennedy

Dermot Kennedy

Fri. March 2, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Ezra Furman

Ezra Furman

Thu. March 8, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Skinny Lister

Skinny Lister

Will Varley

Sun. March 11, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

The Strypes

The Strypes

Sat. March 24, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Knocked Loose

Philly Hardcore Shows presents:

Knocked Loose

Terror, Jesus Piece, Stone, Year Of The Knife

Sun. April 1, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Nile + Soulfly

Nile + Soulfly

Sun. April 22, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$26.50 - $29.00