Zeal & Ardor

Zeal & Ardor

Astronoid

Thu. September 20, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Ott 'Last Night In Sweden Tour'

Deathwaltz Media Group, Aspire Higher, Shxt Happens, & Lost Compass Present:

Ott 'Last Night In Sweden Tour'

Kaya Project (DJ set), Nick Holden, Goldenspiral DJ

Fri. September 21, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Red Fang

Red Fang

Big Business, Dead Now

Sat. September 22, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Joey Stix & Frankie Vado

Joey Stix & Frankie Vado

Evan Wize, The Burgeoning, Dahi Divine, KAYIN, Night Bloom

Sun. September 23, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $16.00

The Vibrators

In The Black Box: hosted by WXPN's Robert Drake

The Vibrators

Ramoms

Mon. September 24, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $50.00

Open Mike Eagle

Open Mike Eagle

Dice Raw

Fri. September 28, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Lil Durk

Lil Durk

Lyve Harmon, Tray Verse

Sun. September 30, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

King Khan & The Shrines

King Khan & The Shrines

Gabriella Cohen

Wed. October 3, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Cameron Esposito: Person of Consequence

AEG Presents

Cameron Esposito: Person of Consequence

Michelle Biloon

Fri. October 5, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$29.50

Feminist Flea Market & Craft Fair: Benefit for Women Against Abuse

presented by House Cat & Radar

Feminist Flea Market & Craft Fair: Benefit for Women Against Abuse

Sat. October 6, 2018

10:00 am

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$3.00

Gigantic

Gigantic

Unlovable, Reana, Lower Wolves

Sat. October 6, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$13.00 - $16.00

OSHUN

In The Black Box | Girls Rock Philly Presents

OSHUN

Boogieman Dela, Rieko Copeland, CAGEBIRD

Sun. October 7, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Amy Shark

Amy Shark

Tyler Hilton

Wed. October 10, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Little Dragon

Little Dragon

Fri. October 12, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

White Denim

XPN Welcomes

White Denim

Sat. October 13, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Django Django

Django Django

The Shacks

Sun. October 14, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00

Dead Prez

Dead Prez

Sadat X and El, John Robinson

Thu. October 18, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Fleetmac Wood Presents Rumours Rave

Fleetmac Wood Presents Rumours Rave

Fri. October 19, 2018

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Fullscreen Live presents: CrankThatFrank's "Kinda Emo Tour"

Fullscreen Live presents: CrankThatFrank's "Kinda Emo Tour"

Sun. October 21, 2018

Doors: 11:30 am / Show: 12:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$26.99 - $39.99

The Coronas

The Coronas

Sun. October 21, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Dying Fetus

Dying Fetus

Incantation, Gatecreeper, Genocide Pact

Wed. October 24, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Kikagaku Moyo

Kikagaku Moyo

Ecstatic Vision

Thu. October 25, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Fullscreen Live presents: Colliscool's "Give Me Attention Tour"

Fullscreen Live presents: Colliscool's "Give Me Attention Tour"

Sat. October 27, 2018

12:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.99 - $29.99

Ezra Furman

Ezra Furman

Omni

Wed. October 31, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Windhand

Windhand

Satan's Satyrs

Thu. November 1, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Haken, Leprous

Haken

Leprous

Bent Knee

Fri. November 2, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $27.00

Roky Erickson

Roky Erickson

White Mystery

Sat. November 3, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Fullscreen Live presents: Ceraadi "Ride or Die Tour"

Fullscreen Live presents: Ceraadi "Ride or Die Tour"

Sun. November 4, 2018

Doors: 11:30 am / Show: 12:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Cancelled

$39.99

The Joy Formidable

Radio 104.5 Presents:

The Joy Formidable

Tancred

Wed. November 7, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.50 - $52.50

Hoobastank: The Reason 15th Anniversary Tour

Hoobastank: The Reason 15th Anniversary Tour

Secondhand Serenade

Thu. November 8, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$28.00 - $32.00

Ghostland Observatory

Ghostland Observatory

Gibbz

Fri. November 9, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Low

XPN Welcomes:

Low

IN // VIA

Sat. November 10, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Palaye Royale

Palaye Royale

Bones, Dead Posey, AnastasiaMax

Sun. November 11, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Ty Segall (Solo Acoustic)

Ty Segall (Solo Acoustic)

Mon. November 12, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Letters To Cleo

Letters To Cleo

American Hi-Fi

Wed. November 14, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Caroline Rose: Loner Tour

XPN Welcomes:

Caroline Rose: Loner Tour

And The Kids

Fri. November 16, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Wild Nothing

Wild Nothing

Men I Trust

Sat. November 17, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

3OH!3 & EMO NITE: THE WANT HOUSE PARTY TOUR

3OH!3 & EMO NITE: THE WANT HOUSE PARTY TOUR

Lil Aaron

Sat. November 24, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

The Paper Kites: Where You Live Tour

The Paper Kites: Where You Live Tour

Wild Rivers

Wed. November 28, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Fullscreen Live presents: Trisha Live!

Fullscreen Live presents: Trisha Live!

Sat. December 1, 2018

Doors: 11:30 am / Show: 12:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $60.00

JD McPherson

XPN Welcomes

JD McPherson

Wed. December 5, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

Otep

Otep

Thu. December 6, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Gang of Youths

XPN Welcomes:

Gang of Youths

Gretta Ray

Sat. December 8, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$17.50 - $20.00

Horton's Holiday Hayride with Reverend Horton Heat &  Junior Brown

Horton's Holiday Hayride with Reverend Horton Heat & Junior Brown

The Blasters, Big Sandy

Fri. December 14, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$30.00 - $32.00

Hidden In Plain View

POSTPONED:

Hidden In Plain View

Just Surrender, Automatic 253

Sat. December 15, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Grunge-A-Palooza UNPLUGGED

Grunge-A-Palooza UNPLUGGED

Fri. February 8, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

Grunge-A-Palooza  2 DAY PASS

BOTH NIGHTS! Friday Unplugged & Saturday Electric

Grunge-A-Palooza 2 DAY PASS

Fri. February 8, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

Grunge-A-Palooza ELECTRIC

Grunge-A-Palooza ELECTRIC

Sat. February 9, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

Julia Holter

Julia Holter

Wed. February 20, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00